Hungate Business Services Logo

(800) 827-5424

 

Small, Women and Minority Ownedhbs-eva-logo


About Hungate Business Services

As the leading provider of technology services in Southwestern Virginia, East Tennessee, and Southern West Virginia, Hungate Business Services (HBS) is committed to delivering to its clients unparalleled customer satisfaction and unbeatable return on investment. We are a certifed (SWaM) business in the State of Virginia, which represents small, women-owned, and minority-owned businesses.

Founded in 1984, HBS was established as part of a turn-key affiliation with Xerox allowing us to offer to our clients an exclusive, manufacturer-direct partnership with Xerox. As our business has evolved through the years, we are now aligned to various technologies including IT Services, telephone systems, scanning services and print management solutions.

At the forefront, we consider our clients as our partners. Therefore, our customers receive the benefit of access to our suite of technologies, as well as its service and support network. Beyond that, we offer our partners an unmatched approach to account management. We understand how critical our technology can be to your company's bottom line. We offer user-friendly, online support and when purchasing our products through our website and can deliver to 98% of all United States clients within two business days.

Sales

Keith Hungate

Keith Hungate
President
keith@hbsx.com

Eric Hungate

Eric Hungate
Vice President
eric@hbsx.com

Dana Cornett

Dana Cornett
Account Executive
dana@hbsx.com

Brian Blevins

Brian Blevins
Account Executive
brian@hbsx.com

Service

Harold Greear

Harold Greear
Service Manager
harold@hbsx.com

David Christensen

David Christensen
Service Technician
david@hbsx.com

David Lowe

David Lowe
Service Technician
david.lowe@hbsx.com

Chet Armstrong

Chet Armstrong
Service Technician
chet@hbsx.com

Justin Null

Justin Null
Service Technician
jnull@hbsx.com

Johnny Dean

Johnny Dean
Service Technician
johnny@hbsx.com

Remus Webb

Remus Webb
Service Technician
remus@hbsx.com

IT Support

Lee Whitteker

Lee Whitteker
IT Manager
lee@hbsx.com

Jeff Jordan

Jeff Jordan
Network Engineer
jeff@hbsx.com

JC Harriger

JC Harriger
Network Engineer
jc@hbsx.com


Office Staff

Vicki Hungate

Vicki Hungate
Office Manager
vicki@hbsx.com

Kyle Hungate

Kyle Hungate
Marketing & Web
kyle@hbsx.com

Connie Brown

Connie Brown
Administrative Assistant
connie@hbsx.com

Amy Byrd

Amy Byrd
Administrative Assistant
amy@hbsx.com

Making A Difference

HBS believes that community involvement is equally as important as the technology it provides. Through in-kind programming, financial investments, and employee volunteer hours, HBS is proud to give back to this community we call home. Some of the organizations we have supported over the years include: Agape Outreach, SCCH Foundation, Claiborne County Healthcare Foundation, Kiwanis of Marion, Kresge Krew Foundation, Lincoln Theatre, and Rotary Club of Smyth County Virginia.

(Your shopping cart is empty)